cover for The Untouchable Midori-kun, Volume 1

The Untouchable Midori-kun, Volume 1

By Toyo Toyota

Talk about meet-cutes... Misaki doesn't recognize her cute new neighbor when he comes to formally introduce herself...until he reminds her that they went to school together for years! But Midori Tachibana is no longer the awkward kid she remembers—he's the leader of Japan's hottest new idol group! But their fated meeting is cut short when he finds out she's an adult film actress...and he can't be seen with her if he's to preserve his squeaky-clean idol image! But can the chemistry between them be so easily erased? A sex-positive, sweet idol rom-com for fans of Tokyo Tarareba Girls and Ex-Enthusiasts!

Volume info

Synopsis

Rating:
16+
Pages:
153
E-Book Release:
May 17, 2022
EISBN:
9781684911974
Tags:
RomanceComedy
Volume Info
Rating:
16+
Pages:
153
E-Book Release:
May 17, 2022
EISBN:
9781684911974
Tags
RomanceComedy
Select productTAXES DETERMINED AT CHECKOUT
Digital EditionPurchase to read this volume and all its chapters online.
$3.99
Buy Digital
Next volume
The Untouchable Midori-kun, Volume 2
The Untouchable Midori-kunVolume 2
|Sep. 20, 2022 | 144 pages
DETAILS
DIGITAL EDITION
$7.99
Buy Digital
DIGITAL EDITION
$7.99
Buy Digital

Explore the full series