The Seven Deadly Sins (novel)

By Nakaba Suzuki and Shuka Matsuda

Set ten years before the beginning of Nakaba Suzuki’s hit manga The Seven Deadly Sins, these light-novel sequels tell the origin stories of all the Sins, as told from the Holy Knights who were tasked to hunt them down.
The light novels also feature original cover art and illustrations by Seven Deadly Sins creator Nakaba Suzuki!

Series Info

Arts & EntertainmentFiction & Literature

2 Volumes

jump to volume
VolumesChaptersMore Info
2 Volumes