Flying Witch, Volume 1

Makoto Kowata, a novice witch, packs up her belongings (including her black cat familiar) and moves in with her distant cousins in rural Aomori Prefecture, in the far north reaches of Japan, to complete her training and become a full-fledged witch.

Next Volume: Flying Witch, Volume 2

Natural Enchantment -- Makoto goes to a local cherry blossom festival and happens to encounter someone who has a bone to pick with her sister, Akane. When Akane happens to...

cover for Flying Witch, 10

Most Recent Volume: Flying Witch, Volume 10

Summer Showers and Sourpusses As summer continues, Makoto takes a trip back home to Kanagawa. However, her time there won’t be all fun and games. She and her friends have to...

More Volumes