Magic Knight Rayearth Manga Box Set, Volume 2

By CLAMP

This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the second and final arc of CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra!

The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire series of Magic Knight Rayearth Part Two, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash!

cover for Magic Knight Rayearth Manga Box Set, Volume 2
cover for Magic Knight Rayearth Manga Box Set, Volume 2

Volume info

Synopsis

Rating:
13+
Pages:
736
Print Release:
Dec 29, 2020
Print Format:
Paperback
ISBN:
9781632369505
Tags:
DramaFantasyMade into AnimeAction & Adventure
Volume Info
Rating:
13+
Pages:
736
Print Release:
Dec 29, 2020
Print Format:
Paperback
ISBN:
9781632369505
Tags
DramaFantasyMade into AnimeAction & Adventure
0

Explore the full series